Microix Authorized Partners

Microix authorized partners are CPA firms, consultants and system integrators that resell Abila Software and Microix products to their not-for-profit and government clients. Our Business Partners provide training and installation for our products as well as many other services including:

  • Software Training (Individual or Group)
  • User Group Meetings
  • Seminars
  • Technical Support
  • Abila Software Training and Implementation

California

nfpAccounting Technologies, Inc.

4540 Kearny Villa Road, Suite 221
San Diego, CA 92123

Sunil Chhabra, CPA, CMA, MCP
Tel: 858-499-8959
Cell: 619-851-2845
sunil@nfpaccounting.com
www.nfpaccounting.com

NP Solutions, Inc.

Los Angeles Office
11651 Sterling Ave. Suite J
Riverside, CA 92503
NPSol.com

Tel: 951-351-3113 Ext. 112
Fax: 951-351-3117

Michael Golub, CPA

michael@NPSol.com

Seattle Office 
19410 Hwy 99, Ste A #117
Lynnwood, WA 98036
Tel: 206-682-7719

Connecticut

The Technology Group, LLC.

Camille Livsey
Manager, Consulting Services
clivsey@ttgct.com
www.ttgct.com

280 Trumbull St
24th Floor
Hartford, CT 06103-3509

860-524-4465 (Direct)
860-524-4400 (Main)
860-247-8071 (Fax)

District of Columbia

Capital Non Profit Solutions, LLC

Corporate Office:
1775 Eye Street NW, Suite 1150
Washington, DC 20006

Suzanna A. Braun, CPA, MBA
866-260-3889 Ext. 701
sbraun@capitolnps.com
www.capitolnps.com

Florida

1st Choice Advisors

6800 Gulfport Blvd S Suite 214
South Pasadena, Florida 33707
Phone: 888-441-5830
www.1stchoiceadvisors.com

John Francis – Florida
888-441-5830 Ext. 104
jfrancis@1stchoiceadvisors.com

Pam Kennemore – Georgia
888-441-5830 Ext. 101
pkennemore@1stchoiceadvisors.com

Scott Lewis – Michigan
888-441-5830 Ext. 106
slewis@1stchoiceadvisors.com

Joe Wallach – Missouri
919-673-1877
jwallach@1stchoiceadvisors.com

Hawaii

Management Software Innovations

Marcie Say
Tel: 808.372.7533
Fax: 808.312.4378
msay@managementsoftwareinnovations.com
www.managementsoftwareinnovations.com

95-227 Waikalani Drive A1204
Mililani, HI 96789

Illinois

ALH Enterprises Inc

(708) 868-1996
Anthony Harris
alh_ent@hotmail.com

Indiana

Financial Technologies & Management

10418 White Oak Drive
Carmel, Indiana 46033 United States

James A Simpson, CPA, CFE, CITP, CGMA
Director, FTM
317.819.0780 Ext. 100
jsimpson@ftmllc.com
www.ftmllc.com

Louisiana

Sygnvs Integrated Solutions, Inc.

13405 Seymour Myers
BLDG A Suite 1
Covington, LA 70433

800-804-6198 Ext 2

Betty Montichek
betty@sygnvs.com
www.sygnvs.com

Maryland

Applied Business Services Inc.

900 Wind River Lane, Suite 102
Gaithersburg, MD 20878

Maureen Williams
Tel: 301-417-2999 x130
www.notforprofitsoftware.com

Bantum Consulting Services, LLC

Raymond Bantum
(410) 552-0144
Eldersburg, MD 21784

READ COMMENTS/REVIEWS

Maine

Soft Trac, LLC

63 New Gloucester Road
North Yarmouth, ME 04097

Tel: 207-221-0340
Fax: 207-221-6358

Darla P. Hamlin
info@softtrac.com
www.softtrac.com

READ COMMENTS/REVIEWS

Missouri

Zobrio

(800) 796-4984
www2.zobrio.com

New Mexico

REDW, LLC

7425 Jefferson Street NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109

Mustafa Kamal
Tel: 505-998-3423
MKamal@redw.com
www.redw.com

Tel: 505-998-3200
Fax: 505-998-3333

TECHVISIONS, LLC

4233 Montgomery Blvd., NE;
Suite 230
Albuquerque, NM 87109
www.techvisions.net

Jeff Burns, CPA
President
505-314-2500
jburns@techvisions.net

New York

Brisbane Consulting Group, LLC.

1225 Franklin Avenue, Suite 325
Garden City, NY 11530

Matthew A. McDonald
Tel: 1-800-795-6027
mmcdonald@brisbanenonprofit.com
www.brisbanenonprofit.com

JMT Consulting Group, Inc.

Tel: 845-278-9262
Toll Free: 888-368-2463
Fax: 845-278-9266
www.jmtconsulting.com

2200-2202 Route 22
Patterson, NY 12563

READ COMMENTS/REVIEWS

Pennsylvania

McGovern Consulting Group

196 West Ashland Street
Doylestown, PA 18901

888-876-1544
www.mcgoverncg.com

Dennis McGovern
888-876-1544 ext 2
dmcgovern@mcgoverncg.com

David Kendall
888-876-1544 ext 3
dkendall@mcgoverncg.com

Puerto Rico

eliteBco, LLC

161 Ponce de León Ave.
Suite 201
San Juan, Puerto Rico 00917-1205
787.90.ELITE (35483)

www.eliteBco.com

Texas

Data Processes Management, LLC

Houston ,TX 77054

Ronnie Hopkins
318-237-9225
rwhopkins@mail.com

GET Technology & Accounting Solutions (GET-TECH)

P.O. Box 211
Santo, TX 76472

Tel: (817) 458-0545
Cell: (817) 832-1490
georget@get-tech.net

 

Kerr Consulting

800-352-4032
www.kerr-consulting.com

Pat Lavine
800-352-4032 x109
pat@kerr-consulting.com

ProSoft Solutions, LLC

2652 FM 407 Suite 220
Bartonville, TX 76226
www.prosoftsolutions.net

B. Glenn Stephens, CPA
Tel: 800-889-4307 Ext. 100
glenn@prosoftsolutions.net

Ziegner Technologies, Inc

7514 N Mopac Expy, Suite 200
Austin, TX 78731

Tel: 800-649-4280
Fax: 512-372-8151

Tim Ziegner
tim@ziegner.com
www.ziegner.com

Washington

Clark Nuber

Phone: 425-454-4919
Toll-free: 800-504-8747
www.clarknuber.com

10900 NE 4th St,
Suite 1700
Bellevue, WA 98004

Holland Consulting International, LLC

Elizabeth Holland

PO Box 877
Preston, WA 98050

206-612-5093
hci@hollandci.com

READ COMMENTS/REVIEWS

Welter Consulting, LLC

19410 Highway 99, Ste A259
Lynnwood, WA 98036

Tel: 206-605-3113

Vicki Welter
vicki@welter-consulting.com
www.welter-consulting.com

Wisconsin

Wipfli LLP

2501 West Beltline Highway,
Suite 401
Madison, WI 53713

608.270.2941

Maile Pa`alani
mpaalani@wipfli.com
www.wipfli.com